Diana No Comments

We are pleased to announce our candidates who will be running for this year’s Executive Committee at the General Assembly of ECCIL will take place in the RETRO Restaurant (Oupmoung Village, Sikhottabong District, 0102 Unit) on June 6th 2019, 17:30 hrs. to 19:00 hrs.

Click here for location. For more details on the General Assembly, please click here.

The Executive Committee Candidates are as follows:


Mr. Anthony Assassa

Ernst & Young


Mr. Arnaud Caulier 

Banque Franco Lao Ltd.



Mr. Damien Scroope

Lao Tobacco Ltd.



Mr. Daniel Sayfon Boulom

Sayfon Logistics




Mr. Elie Sawaya 

Bureau Veritas-GSIT



Mr. Eric Delgrange

Bolloré Logistics Lao Co.,Ltd.



Mr. Ferenc Lévai

Aquatic Development Company Ltd.




Mr. Guy Apovy

Allianz General Lao




Mr. Jack Sheehan

DFDL Legal & Tax


Mr. Kai Schroeter

Hospitality Tourism Management (HTM)



Ms. Khamphaeng Phochanthilath

Sciaroni & Associates Co., Ltd.




Mr. Lukasz Nitka

J&C Services Sole Co., Ltd.



Mr. Martin Forsen

Burapha Agro Forestry Co., Ltd.



Mr. Olivier Didry

Nam Theun 2 Power Company




Mr. Petter Svensson

Stora Enso Lao.,Ltd.



Mr. Yann Lanzi

Food Supply Distribution Laos (FSD)




Mr. Yvan Bolliet

Comin Asia