amina molakhasouk No Comments

The General Assembly of ECCIL will take place in the Suntara Restaurant at the Mekong (Anouvong Road, Unit 6) on May 31st 2017, 17:30 hrs. to 19:05 hrs. and is followed by a networking reception for ECCIL members only.

The agenda you can find here, a map of the location here, the CVs of the candidates as follows:

1.Alistair Hepburn


3.Daniel Sayfon Boulom

4. David James Parrott

5.Frederic Hofmann

6.Gerald Walewijk

7.Guy Apovy

8.Henrik Andersen

9.Jack Sheehan

10.Martin Forsen

11.Olivier de Peyrelongue

12.Paul Benson Simcock