Executive Committee

The European Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Lao PDR is managed by an Executive Committee which consists of up to 11 elected persons.

Day-to-day operations are managed by an Executive Director.

Discover below the members that were newly elected to form the Executive Committee in 2019.

Mr. Arnaud Caulier

Banque Franco Lao Ltd.

Mr. Jack Sheehan

Vice President
DFDL Legal & Tax

Mr. Olivier Didry

Vice President
Nam Theun 2 Power Company

Mr. Anthony Assassa

Ernst & Young

Board members

Mr. Guy Apovy


Mr. Daniel Sayfon Boulom

Sayfon Logistics

Mr. Yvan Bolliet

Comin Asia

Mr. Martin Forsen

Burapha Agro Forestry Co., Ltd

Mr. Ferenc Lévai

Aquatic Development Company Ltd.

Mr. Elie Sawaya

Bureau Veritas-GSIT

Mr. Petter Svensson

Stora Enso Lao.,Ltd.

Executive Director

Mrs. Ayaka Nyna Vu

Executive Director, ECCIL